Dr. John Howard Jr.

Founder & President

Jhoward@centerjumpproball.com

 

Heather Swart

National Director of Basketball Operations

Heather.Swart@centerjumpproball.com

 

Bobby Hunter

Consultant

Bobby.Hunter@centerjumpproball.com


 

 

Bret Leuthner                                     Sean Bretherick

            National Director of Communications                        ‘Game of the Week’ Producer

           Bret.Leuthner@centerjumpproball.com                     Media@centerjumpproball.com

 

 

 

                                   Blue DeBrosky                                       Aryn Kerr

                               League Statistician and Scheduler                                  Photographer

                       Blue.Debrosky@centerjumpproball.com                Aryn.Kerr@centerjumpproball.com


 

Annette Knox

New York State Director of Basketball Operations

Annette.Knox@centerjumpproball.com

Latoya Curnell

New York State Associate Director of Basketball Operations

Latoya.Curnell@centerjumpproball.com

Kyle Humphrey

New York Regional General Manager

Kyle.Humphrey@centerjumpproball.com


                                                                                                                    

Wendell Parker

Michigan State Director of Basketball Operations

Wendell.Parker@centerjumpproball.com


 

 Dr. Joseph Savage

International Director of Basketball Operations

International@centerjumpproball.com

 Elaine Dale

International Associate Director of Basketball Operations

International@centerjumpproball.com

 

 

Contact Us

 
Name *
Name